



Members of the Steering Committee and Task Force of the Human Resources Strategy for Researchers (HRS4R)

Version: March 8, 2023

Vice-rectorate for Quality and Language Policy

Introduction

Under the supervision of the Vice-Rector's Office for Quality and Language Policy, the staff involved in the management, improvement, and monitoring of the HRS4R are grouped into two groups: the Steering Committee responsible for defining the work guidelines and monitoring the progress of the strategic and action plan, and the Task Force responsible for the implementation of the defined actions.

The Steering Committee comprises the persons responsible for the vice-rector of Quality and Language Policy, the vice-rector of Teaching and Research Staff Policy, the vicerector of Research, and the Vice-rector for Transfer, Innovation and Entrepreneurship. The members of the Steering Committee also include the people in charge of the personnel and research areas. Finally, the person in charge of the Task Force also forms part of the Steering Committee.

The Task Force is made up of its person in charge and one member from each of the following units: Teaching and Research Staff Service, Research and Transfer Service, Office of Sustainable Management and Equal Opportunities, International Relations Bureau, Libraries, Publications and Archives Service, Communication Service, and the Doctoral School.

Steering Committee

The Steering Committee is made up of the following persons:

Position	Person
Vice-rector for Quality and Language Policy	Imma Ribas Vila
Vice-rector for Teaching and Research Staff Policy	Miquel Soriano Ibánez
Vice-rector for Research	Jordi Llorca Piqué
Vice-rector for Transfer, Innovation and	Climent Molins Borrell
Entrepreneurship	
Director of the Teaching and Research Staff Area	Miriam Giménez Dapena
Director of the Research and Transfer Area	Valentí Guasch Brull
Responsible for the Task Force	Vicenç Fernández Alarcón

Task Force

The Task Force is made up of the following people:

Service	Person
Responsible for the Task Force	Vicenç Fernández Alarcón
Teaching and Research Staff Service	Esther Alsina Salas
Research and Transfer Service	Mireia de la Rubia
Office of Sustainable Management and Equal	Silvia Gómez Castán
Opportunities	
International Relations Bureau	Helena Martínez Piñeiro
Libraries, Publications and Archives Service	Anna Rovira Fernández
Communication Service	Jordi Miquel Jane
Doctoral School	Ana Canales Martínez