Skip to content

You are here: Home / Mobility Office / Student mobility / unitech / UNITECH Outgoings / Participating Schools

Participating UPC schools


Only the following UPC schools participate in the UNITECH programme: EETAC, EEBE, ESAB, EPSEB, ESEIAAT, ETSEIB, ETSETB, ETSECCPB, FIB.

Students have to be registered at one of these UPC schools.

In the Eligibility section you will find some additional details about the requirements for potential candidates.

Please check with the vice-dean for International Relations at your UPC school whether you are eligible for the UNITECH programme.